I never expected to actually learn a lot from being on Twitter, but it’s surprised me.  Maybe I follow unusually interesting people. Maybe Twitter’s just overflowing with interesting stuff, tucked away among the cat pictures, promo tweets, and the daily rundowns of every bite taken…often with Instagrammed visual enhancements. Or it could be that, as it is in the wider world (or is Twitter the wider world now?), it’s inevitable that you come across cool stuff along the way.

Whatever cyber capriciousness brought it my way, this is just one of those things that makes my eyebrows try to meet my hairline and the innerworkings of my brain itch. It also makes me smile, so I thought I’d pass it on.

If you draw -2-2+= on your pillow  or pantsleg or whatever with your finger, it sounds like Chim-chiminy chim chim cheree from the Mary Poppins song. I have no clue why. And I don’t know how somebody stumbled across it. All I know is that quirky little oddities like this are the sprinkles on the cupcakes of life.

