I have a blog at Posterous, but don’t know what to do with it at the moment. Posterous has been acquired by Twitter, which may or may not be a good thing for established users. It’s a different kind of blog, anyway, having evolved into a sort of magazine of me. An immediate creative outlet, while I write and submit fiction and screenplays. There are essays, poems, photographs I’ve taken mostly on my travels, and a few flash fictions.

This is a whole ‘nother kind of thing, so bear with me while I find my feet…not to mention do battle with my smartphone’s autocorrect.

Oh, and the koala thing? My favorite animal. I’m an insomniac of near legendary feats of sleeplessness, and love the irony given the deceptive reputation those cuddly creatures have for being sleepy tree huggers. They can be fierce and move pretty fast…if they simply must. Full of surprises and contradictions. Just like me.

–Update–

7-25-12

I am in the process of deleting my blog at Posterous, and have removed the link I had to it here.

